-- Patients' Reviews --

Homeopayhy medicine bottles

We come across different types of patients and their problems each and every day at HomeoCure™ Clinic. Our patients talk about their experience with the disease they suffered with, and the relief they found with homeopathic treatment at HomeoCure™. Here we are posting few of the reviews/feedback that we received through various channels.

Our sincere thanks to these patients for providing us the valuable feedback, and for allowing us to publish them here. We truly believe that these reviews will serve as testimonials to promote the cause of homeopathic medicine.

...... Hair Loss ......

I am taking treatment from Dr. Shailesh since few months and I am very much satisfied with treatment. I have very good results. My hair fall which was since very long time and not getting satisfactory results. Doctor not only treat my complaints but he also explain the cause and explained about diet and lifestyle. He gives ample of time to his patients every time. Thanks. I strongly recommend this doctor.

Ms. Anjali Londhe on Practo.com
April 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I was suffering from severe hair loss and used to lose about 50-70 hairs everyday. Within one month of consultation with Dr. Shailesh, I noticed visible improvement in my hair condition. My hair that had started to thin became thicker and now I lose only about 10-12 hairs everyday. I would recommend Dr. Shailesh to anyone with hair loss problems.

Jitu
May 2009

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Migraine ......

My nineteen years old daughter had migraine problem along with frequent cough which did not subside from many days. My daughter had taken treatment from homeopathy doctors for the same. However due to consumption of antibiotics my daughter became very weak.

We were worried a lot about her health, we taught we can try homeopathy or Ayurveda treatments. We searched homeopathy doctors on the practo app and found many recommendation to Dr. Shailesh Doshil, and visited him.

Dr. Shailesh Doshi, is very nice person, he was very polite and discussed and cleared all our doubts. He is very friendly too, with a set of well behaved staff and tidy clinic. He took me ,my daughter and my husband all inside the consultation room. He answered all the questions asked by us.

The best part is that my daughter did not face any side effects after consuming the tablets prescribed by the doctor and also she is totally relieved of migraine.

We visited the clinic in time, but due to crowd of patients we were waiting at the clean and well maintained waiting area for about fifteen minutes.

Dr. Shailesh Doshi is the best doctor.I would go to Dr. Shailesh Doshi, only in future if i face any problems.

Ms. Bharati Khadse on Practo.com
March 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Kidney Stone ......

I was having pain in abdomen, recurrent since many days. Also burning urination was recurrent. After USG(sonography) it came out that there was a stone of 28mm in left kidney and 8 mm stone in right kidney. I was also suffering piles i.e. pain in anus, burning, very rarely bleeding with hard stool. One of my brother expired due to kidney failure and he was also having complaint of recurrent stones formation. But thanks to Dr. Doshi. On starting treatment at HomeoCure Clinics pain and burning subsided within 3-4 days. After 3 months of treatment USG shows no stones at all!!! Doctor advised me to take treatment for 2 more months. Miraculous results. Now I am free from recurrent stones and piles. I am hearty thankful to Homeopathy and Dr. Shailesh and Dr. Sarika for his efforts for getting me out from this. May god bless him.

Mr.Shelake
Age 43

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Piles, Fisher, Fistula ......

I have visited this clinic for my sneezing problem due to allergy and now I my problem is solved after 3-4 months treatment by Dr. Shailesh Doshi. Now he is my family doctor and and treated my family for diseases like Piles, Migrain, Sinus, Asthma and hair fall too. I think he can treat almost all the diseases. Just visit this clinic and tell everything about your disease and he will give you best result. Thanks Doc!!!

Mr. Mohit Mishra on Justdial.com
Sept. 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

Subject: Treatment of Fistula
Dear Dr. Sailesh Doshi,

At the outset, I would like to express my thanks to you for the treatment rendered towards my chronical disease, Fistula for the last 7/8 months which I was suffering for several years and desperate of the treatments meted by a number of Doctors who finally advised me only to undergo surgery.

I am extremely happy to inform you that through the Homeopathic treatment rendered by you for the last 7/8 months I feel much relieved and to my surprise now it is totally eradicated which I was not sure of coming out of the same.

I wish to congratulate you for the success in your efforts to treat this disease and hope in future also you will be successful in your such efforts.

With warm regards,
Shaikh U. H.

Mr.Shaikh U.H.
"Received from Mr.Shaikh on 12 Nov, 2011 by email"

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Foot Corn & Sinus ......

Foot Corn removal!! Can you imagine a person is suffering from the foot corn problems from last 2 year and get it completely treated in just few weeks. This is possible in HomeCure. When you go to any doctor, he/she will treat you only for the problem you told. But in HomeoCure, I experienced that Dr. Doshi is taking care of all your problem by understanding your medical history. Dr. Doshi not only treat me for foot corn but also he has taken taken care of my sinus related problems. Thanks!!

Google User
Year 2012

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) & Anxiety ......

lot of thanks Dr. Sailesh Doshi sir,that he have treated me for ocd,anxiety, he gave me the first treatment after one and half month I feel very freshness and changes in me.

Google User
Year 2012

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Pimples (Acne) ......

I've had pimple problem for 4 years, Consulted many doctors but none was able to stop my pimples for while. And this dude just stopped my pimple problem in few weeks. Best doctor ever. Keep up the good work.

Verified Patient on Practo.com
Feb. 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I am 20 years old & i have a probleam of pimple & acne . One of my relative told about homocure clinic . I get the tritment & i saw the result in one weeke. If any one probleme like me plz visit the clinic.

Google User
Year 2010

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I am 20 years old & I have a problem of pimple & acne . One of my relative told about Homocure Clinic. I get the treatment & I saw the result in one week. If anyone has problem like me, plz visit the clinic.

Aniket on Justdial.com
March 2010

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I was suffering from skin problems, like acne and pimples. One of my friend suggested to see Dr Shailesh. I started his treatment and now after 3 months of medication I got rid of pimples. Thanks to Dr Shailesh.

S Chandran on Justdial.com
Jan. 2010

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Warts ......

I had facial warts come up out of no where sometime back. It caused a lot of trouble and despite removal at kaya and homeopathy treatment at a couple of other doctors, there was no recovery. I also tried various home remedies but to no avail.

After looking at Dr Sailesh's reviews, I decided to give it a try.

The warts disappeared within 1 month of treatment and have never shown up again since last 1 year! It think homeopathy offers tremendous hope in skin related problems, and Dr Sailesh proved to be a magic wand for my ailment.

Would recommend him to anyone who suffers from warts. He is positive, takes into account your past history and prescribes medicines accordingly after lots of questions on your symptoms and proper assessment. It has been very positive experience with his treatment for me.

Mr. Niraj Mohan on Practo.com
March 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

It's very great experience to communicate with Dr Shailesh Doshi.I had 13 to 15 warts on my hand and it irritate me. I visited so many Dr.s but no result.Then I visited HomeoCure and Dr Shailesh Doshi treated and its unbelievable!! Within 2 Months Warts totally disappeared and no marks on my hand.Thank you so much Dr. Shailesh.

Mr. Aditya on Justdial.com
March 2015

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

Great Doctor and great treatment. I had bunch of warts on my foot ,black , large and dirty. I was very nervous and fade-up. No any Doctor was treating. All has told me that surgery is the only option. I heard about Dr. Shailesh Doshi that he is treating these type of patients. I came to him but with the doubt whether homeopathy can treat me or is it waste of time ? But it was magic. I took medicine only for 15 days and the warts disappeared completely as if nothing was there. I was shocked. But absolutely magic. Thanks to Homeopathy and Dr. Doshi for preventing my life from being miserable.

Mr. Vijay on Justdial.com
March 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I had multiple warts on my hand ,behind and on palm., took much treatment from many doctors but not reduced.I took treatment from Dr. Doshi as one of my friend suggested his name and my warts literally vanished in only one course. I took only 10-12 days medicines. Thanks to Doctor. ... It is miracle.

Mr. Nitin on Justdial.com
March 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Irritatable Bowel Syndrome ......

Very Good. I started feeling better within few days after starting medication. Very very effective medication by Dr. Shailesh Doshi. Before this I have been suffering from IBS for almost one year. Did not get relief by Alopathy and Ayurvedic medicine. But got very good results from Homeopathy medicines from Dr. Shailesh Doshi.

Mr. Pradip Nikam on Practo.com
April 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I was fed up of medicines. I was suffering from acidity, unsatisfactory stool,gases,constipation since I was 13-14 of age. One renown Doctor diagnosed as Ulcer and since then about 14yrs I was on allopathic medicines.Sometimes even though on medicines I was suffering with so much complaints. I heard about Dr. Doshi and started his treatment. His way of counseling was so much impressive. With his advice of proper diet, water intake and other things and with only small homeopathic medicines my condition improved within few weeks. I was taking treatment upto 6 mths. Since last 7 years, till now I have no complaints I & I did not take any allopathic medicines. I advice to the people for complaints like me and also for any disease try homeopathic treatment and I recommend Dr, Shailesh Doshi. Thanks to Dr. Doshi.

Mr. Nawaz on Justdial.com
March 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I have pain in my abdomen and constipation since many years. All tests done and medicines from various doctors. Gastroscopy also done 2 times, but no relief. Ayurvedic treatment also taken. Then I started treatment at this clinic by Dr. Doshi. I am feeling better in few days and after taking about 2 -3 month medicine my pain stopped completely and no pain and constipation since last 4 years. I am very satisfied with his treatment. Thanks to Dr. Doshi.

Mr. Abhimaan on Justdial.com
March 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Eczema ......

Dr. Shailesh gives all the patient's complaints a focussed hearing. He has good knowledge of medicine. My eczema patches have been there for more than 5 years. I have been on his medicines for a month now. There is dramatic improvement.

Anurag Choudhary on Practo.com
Nov. 2015

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Polycystic ovary syndrome (pcod/pcos) ......

My experience with Doctor Doshi is very good. He is a good listener and very interactive. I am taking his treatment for the past 4 months now for PCOD and Thyroid. My PCOD almost subsided and I have stopped taking other medicines for thyroid as well and is currently on homoeopathy only. I am very happy with his treatment and have even recommended few of my friends as well and they have also started taking treatment from him.

Ms. Neha DUbey on Practo.com
April 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Menstrual Problems ......

My exerience with dr shailesh is very good .I highly recommend him as i get very good effects after starting his medicines.I m feeling much better in short time.also i am specially mentioning about dr mrs sarika also...she afterwords explain me lot of simple things about diet and exercise that is i think quiet helpful to me...

Verified Patient on Practo.com
Dec. 2015

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

...... Allergies ......

Very good results. In six months good recovery to chronic problem of allergy, red eyes, running nose. I was taking Allopathic medicine earlier

Mr. Pankaj Kudale on Practo.com
April 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

Dr. Shailesh Doshi is very doctor and medicine works at the Root Cause of the problem. I am visiting the doctor from more than 2 years and within a span a just 1 year, my allergy has almost vanished.

User on Practo.com
Feb. 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

Dr. Shailesh seems to be very experienced, he could figure out the problem just by seeing it for few seconds. My wife was having this skin allergy for last 3-4 years and allopathy treatment couldn't get rid of it from roots. The treatment has been going on and we have been seeing very good result in a month time. Also the clinic is very high tech, connecting to Practo helps in proper administration of schedules through emails and sms. All in all a very good experience so far!

Anjali Singh on Practo.com
Jan. 2016

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

My son was suffering from recurrent cough & cold since the age of 2yrs. He was complaint of sneezing and running nose almost daily. Since few years he got breathing difficulty & breathlessness. Someone told me about Dr.Shailesh Doshi`s homeopathic clinic. I took his treatment for my son for about 4 months and all the complaints were stopped. I took last course in Jan 14. Since then no complaints at all. Thanks to Dr.Doshi.

Mr. Abhishek Patane on Justdial.com
Oct. 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)

I have visited this clinic for my sneezing problem due to allergy and now I my problem is solved after 3-4 months treatment by Dr. Shailesh Doshi. Now he is my family doctor and has treated my family for diseases like Piles, Migrain, Sinus, Asthma and hair fall too . I think he can treat almost all the diseases. Just visit this clinic and tell everything about your disease and he will give you best result. Thanks Doc!!!

Mr. Mohit Mishra on Justdial.com
Sept. 2014

(Disclaimer: The reviews are personal experiences of the patients. The actual treatment and results may vary for each individual.)